Administration and Staff
201-991-6800

Ms. Elaine D. Jaume, Principal
elaine.jaume@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2800

Mrs. Jan Tuero, Secretary
jan.tuero@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2800

Ms. Sharon Polo, Secretary
sharon.polo@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2901

Mrs. Jennifer Perez, Guidance
jennifer.perez@narlington.k12.nj.us 
Ext. 2500

Grade

Level

Staff Member

Email

Phone Ext.

Sp. Pre-K

Mrs. Marcia Orovio

marcia.orovio@narlington.k12.nj.us

2914

Kdg.

Mrs. Tracy Dillon

tracy.dillon@narlington.k12.nj.us

2903

Mrs. Heather Luciano

heather.luciano@narlington.k12.nj.us

2921

Kdg-1 MH

Ms. Stephanie Ade

stephanie.ade@narlington.k12.nj.us

2926

Grade 1

Miss Jessica Paserchia

jessica.paserchia@narlington.k12.nj.us

2916

Mrs. Darlene Palmer

darlene.palmer@narlington.k12.nj.us

2821

Grade 2

Mrs. Rosemary Drozdowski

rosemary.drozdowski@narlington.k12.nj.us

2915

Mrs. Lauren Sharry

lauren.sharry@narlington.k12.nj.us

2906

Ms. Martine Verrier

martine.verrier@narlington.k12.nj.us

2907

Grs.2-5 MH

Mrs. Carol Cutruzzula

carol.cutruzzula@narlington.k12.nj.us

2919

Grade 3

Ms. Marilyn Mielke

marilyn.mielke@narlington.k12.nj.us

2904

Mrs. Susan Phelps

susan.phelps@narlington.k12.nj.us

2912

Grade 4

Mrs. Jenna Maldonado

jenna.maldonado@narlington.k12.nj.us

2324

Mrs. Natalie Wei

natalie.wei@narlington.k12.nj.us

2718

Grade 5

Mrs. Kerri Sauchelli

kerri.sauchelli@narlington.k12.nj.us

2909

Mr. Domenick Tucci

domenick.tucci@narlington.k12.nj.us

2806

BSI (LAL)

Mrs. Tanya Gaborow

tanya.gaborow@narlington.k12.nj.us

2917

BSI (Math)

Mrs. Lynn Johnson

lynn.johnson@narlington.k12.nj.us

2922

ELL

Mrs. Marilyn Martinez

marilyn.martinez@narlington.k12.nj.us

2913

Resource

Mrs. Maureen Keegan

maureen.keegan@narlington.k12.nj.us

2910

Art

Mrs. Erica Sanchez

erica.sanchez@narlington.k12.nj.us

2517

Mrs. Shirlene DuJack

shirlene.dujack@narlington.k12.nj.us

2135

Music

Mr. Peter Nicolle

peter.nicolle@narlington.k12.nj.us

2325

Mr. Timothy Burke

timothy.burke@narlington.k12.nj.us

2719

Physical Education

Mr. Zachary Schlemm

zachary.schlemm@narlington.k12.nj.us

2800

Ms. Michele Vespoli

michele.vespoli@narlington.k12.nj.us

2162

World Language

Mrs. Massiel Baeza

massiel.baeza@narlington.k12.nj.us

2706

Mr. Matthew Kirsch

matthew.burke@narlington.k12.nj.us

2337

Speech Language Specialist

Mr. John Daco

john.daco@narlington.k12.nj.us

2316

Ms. Gladis Finny

gladis.finny@narlington.k12.nj.us

2901

Ms. Tara Powers

tara.powers@narlington.k12.nj.us

2174

Nurse

Ms. Diane DeVenio

diane.devenio@narlington.k12.nj.us

2820

 
Phil DeLuca (Head Custodian)
Dominic Reo (Night Custodian)