Mrs. Marie Griggs, Principal
marie.griggs@narlington.k12.nj.us  
Ext. 2600

Mrs. Anne Marie Reo, Secretary
annemarie.reo@narlington.k12.nj.us  
Ext. 2600

Grade

Level

Staff Member

Email

Phone Ext.

S.E.1/2/3

Ms. Christina Rivera

christinea.rivera@narlington.k12.nj.us

2711

Kdg

Mrs. Kathleen Malanga

kathleen.malanga@narlington.k12.nj.us

2702

Mrs. Stephanie Helms

stephanie.helms@narlington.k12.nj.us

2318

Grade 1

Ms. Rose Palermo

rose.palermo@narlington.k12.nj.us

2515

Grade 2

Mrs. Justine Crismale

justine.crismale@narlington.k12.nj.us

2709

Grade 3

Mrs. Vicki Giuffre

vicki.giuffre@narlington.k12.nj.us

2705

Grade 4

Mrs. Myndi Phalon

myndi.phalon@narlington.k12.nj.us

2704

Ms. Donna Hennessy

donna.hennessy@narlington.k12.nj.us

2707

Grade 5

Ms. Amanda Frazao

amanda.frazao@narlington.k12.nj.us

2708

Mrs. Valerie Haag

valerie.haag@narlington.k12.nj.us

2902

ESL/Bilingual/Reading Support

Mrs. Louisa Stringham

louisa.stringham@narlington.k12.nj.us

2715

Resource

Mrs. Irene McKenna

irene.mckenna@narlington.k12.nj.us

2712

Art

Mrs. Erica Sanchez

erica.sanchez@narlington.k12.nj.us

2517

Mrs. Shirlene DuJack

shirlene.dujack@narlington.k12.nj.us

2135

Music

Mr. Peter Nicolle

peter.nicolle@narlington.k12.nj.us

2325

Mr. Timothy Burke

timothy.burke@narlington.k12.nj.us

2719

Physical Education

Mr. Michael Gross

michael.gross@narlington.k12.nj.us

2330

Ms. Michele Vespoli

michele.vespoli@narlington.k12.nj.us

2162

World Language

Mrs. Massiel Baeza

massiel.baeza@narlington.k12.nj.us

2706

Mr. Matthew Kirsch

matthew.burke@narlington.k12.nj.us

2337

BSI

Ms. Hanni Young

hanni.young@narlington.k12.nj.us

2516

Nurse

Ms. Doreen Terletzky

doreen.terletzky@narlington.k12.nj.us

2620