Mrs. Marie Griggs, Principal
marie.griggs@narlington.k12.nj.us  
Ext. 2600

Mrs. Anne Marie Reo, Secretary
annemarie.reo@narlington.k12.nj.us  
Ext. 2600

S.E. 1/2

Kindergarten

 Teacher:

Ms. Christina Rivera
christina.rivera@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext 2711

Teacher:

Mrs. Kathleen Malanga
kathleen.malanga@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2702

 

 

Grade 1

Grade 2

Teacher:
Mrs. Barbara Arena
barbara.arena@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext 2703
 

Teachers:

Mrs. Justine Crismale
justine.crismale@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2709

 

Grade 3

Grade 4

Teachers:

Mrs. Vicki Giuffre

vicki.giuffre@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2705
 

Ms. Rose Palermo

rose.palermo@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext. 2515

Teachers:
Mrs. Myndi Phalon
myndi.phalon
@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2704

Ms. Donna Hennessy
donna.hennessy@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2707

 

 

Grade 5

World Language--Spanish

Teachers:
Ms. Amanda Frazao
amanda.frazao@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext. 2708

 

Mrs. Valerie Haag

valerie.haag@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2902

Teachers:

Ms. Massiel Baeza
massiel.baeza@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2706

 

Ms. Maria Minier
maria.minier@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2335

 

 

ESL/BiLingual/Reading Support

Physical Education

Teacher:
Mrs. Louisa Stringham
louisa.stringham@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext 2715

 

Teachers: 
Mr. Michael Gross
michael.gross@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2330

Ms. Michele Vespoli
michele.vespoli@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2162

   

Resource

Basic Skills

Teacher:
Mrs. Irene McKenna
irene.mckenna@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2712

 

Teacher:
Hanni Young
hanni.young@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2516

Art

Music

Teacher:
Mrs. Erica Sanchez
erica.sanchez@narlington.k12.nj.us 
Ext 2517

Teachers:
Mr. David Mullen
david.mullen
@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2717

Mr. Peter Nicolle
peter.nicolle@narlington.k12.nj.us 
Ext 2325

   
 

Nurse

 

Doreen Terletzky
doreen.terletzky@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2620