Mrs. Marie Griggs, Principal
marie.griggs@narlington.k12.nj.us  
Ext. 2600

Mrs. Anne Marie Reo, Secretary
annemarie.reo@narlington.k12.nj.us  
Ext. 2600

S.E. 1/2/3

Kindergarten

 Teacher:

Ms. Christina Rivera
christina.rivera@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext 2711

Grade 1
Teacher:
Ms. Rose Palermo
rose.palermo@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2515

Grade 3
Teacher:
Mrs. Vicki Giuffre
vicki.giuffre@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2705

Teachers:

Mrs. Kathleen Malanga
kathleen.malanga@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2702

 

Mrs. Stephanie Helms
stephanie.helms@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2318

 

Grade 2
Teacher:
Mrs. Justine Crismale
justine.crismale@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2709

Grade 4
Mrs. Myndi Phalon
myndi.phalon
@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2704

Ms. Donna Hennessy
donna.hennessy@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2707

Mrs. Valerie Haag

valerie.haag@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2902

ESL/BiLingual/Reading Support
Teacher:
Mrs. Louisa Stringham
louisa.stringham@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext 2715

World Language--Spanish
Teachers:
Ms. Massiel Baeza
massiel.baeza@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2706

Resource
Teacher:

Mrs. Irene McKenna
irene.mckenna@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2712

Art
Teachers:
Mrs. Erica Sanchez
erica.sanchez@narlington.k12.nj.us 
Ext 2517

Mrs. Shirlene DuJack
shirlene.dujack@narlington.k12.nj.us 
Ext 2135

Physical Education
Teachers: 
Mr. Michael Gross
michael.gross@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2330

Ms. Michele Vespoli
michele.vespoli@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2162

Basic Skills
Teacher:
Hanni Young
hanni.young@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2516

 

   

Nurse

Music

Doreen Terletzky
doreen.terletzky@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 2620

Teachers:
Mr. Peter Nicolle
peter.nicolle@narlington.k12.nj.us 
Ext 2325