45 Beech Street
North Arlington, NJ 07031
201-991-6800 Ext 2200

Administration and Staff

Ms. Nicole Russo, Principal
nicole.russo@narlington.k12.nj.us 
Ext. 2200

First Name Last Name Email Address Position 
Bernadette Afonso Bernadette.Afonso@narlington.k12.nj.us Assistant Principal
Faith Araujo Faith.Araujo@narlington.k12.nj.us Mathematics - Grade 8
Rosanna Arpaio Rosanna.Arpaio@narlington.k12.nj.us  Mathematics - Grade 6 & 7
Kevin Barber Kevin.Barber@narlington.k12.nj.us  Social Studies - Grade 8
Jennifer Bermudez Jennifer.Bermudez@narlington.k12.nj.us  Language Arts - Grades 6-8
Meghan Blackford Meghan.Blackford@narlington.k12.nj.us  Special Education
Annette Boyd Annette.Boyd@narlington.k12.nj.us  Language Arts - Grade 6
Catrin Brown Catrin.Brown@narlington.k12.nj.us  Special Education
Emily Corcoran Emily.Corcoran@narlington.k12.nj.us Band
Leanne Fisher Leanne.Fisher@narlington.k12.nj.us  Language Arts - Grade 7
Tara Fisher Tara.Fisher@narlington.k12.nj.us  Social Studies - Grade 6
Brianna Fitzpatrick Brianna.Fitzpatrick@narlington.k12.nj.us  Physical Education/Health
Michele Galante Michele.Galante@narlington.k12.nj.us  Science - Grade 7
Michelle Keeler Michelle.Keeler@narlington.k12.nj.us  Language Arts - Grade 8
Judith Kommer Judy.Kommer@narlington.k12.nj.us  Nurse
Paula Kowalczyk Paula.Kowalczyk@narlington.k12.nj.us  Special Education
Janine Macari Janine.Macari@narlington.k12.nj.us Mathematics - Grade 6
Juliann Sedlock Juliann.Sedlock@narlington.k12.nj.us Mathematics - Grade 7
Carolyn Neubauer Carolyn.Neubauer@narlington.k12.nj.us  Mathematics - Grade 7 & 8
Sylvia Orovio Sylvia.Orovio@narlington.k12.nj.us  Secretary
Christina Rinzivillo Christina.Rinzivillo@narlington.k12.nj.us  Science - Grade 6
Roy Sherman Roy.Sherman@narlington.k12.nj.us Language Arts - Grade 6
Tracy Soccol Tracy.Soccol@narlington.k12.nj.us  Guidance Counselor
Persa Tzakis Persa.Tzakis@narlington.k12.nj.us  Special Education
Mark Capobianco Mark.Capobianco@narlington.k12.nj.us Special Education
Joseph Cioffi Joseph.Cioffi@narlington.k12.nj.us Physical Education/Health
William Coughlin William.Coughlin@narlington.k12.nj.us Social Studies - Grade 7
Shirlene DuJack Shirlene.Dujack@narlington.k12.nj.us Art
Michael Farrell Michael.Farrell@narlington.k12.nj.us Physical Education/Health
Doris Fitzgerald Doris.Fitzgerald@narlington.k12.nj.us Special Education
Frances Lipsky Frances.Lipsky@narlington.k12.nj.us Guidance Counselor
David Mullen David.Mullen@narlington.k12.nj.us Music
Chloe Ryan Chloe.Ryan@narlington.k12.nj.us Language Arts - Grade 6
Marisa Ryan Marisa.Ryan@narlington.k12.nj.us Secretary
Vincent Sommese Vincent.Sommese@narlington.k12.nj.us Language Arts - Grade 8
Rose Ellen Termaat RoseEllen.Termaat@narlington.k12.nj.us Special Education
Steve Villareale Steve.Villareale@narlington.k12.nj.us Science - Grade 8

 

District Home NAMS Home NAMS Academics NAMS Staff NAMS Activities

ęCopyright  North Arlington Board of Education.  All rights reserved.