Staff member

Email Ext

Principal

Mrs. Jennifer Rodriguez
 

jennifer.rodriguez@narlington.k12.nj.us  2400

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ariane Barroquiero
 

ariane.barroqueiro@narlington.k12.nj.us 2503

Grade 1

Ms. Jennifer D'Aries

 

 jennifer.d'aries@narlington.k12.nj.us 2511

 

Ms. Colleen McCrea
 

colleen.mccrea@narlington.k12.nj.us 2501

Grade 2

Mrs. Jillian Buchanan
 

jillian.buchanan@narlington.k12.nj.us 2515

 

Mrs. Bonnie Nolan
 

bonnie.nolan@narlington.k12.nj.us 2506

Grade 3

Mrs. Noelle DiTommaso

noelle.ditommaso@narlington.k12.nj.us
2716
  Mr. Richard Guanci richard.guanci@narlington.k12.nj.us 2326
  Mrs. Jessica Bogle jessica.bogle@narlington.k12.nj.us 2512

Grade 4

Mrs. Cheryl Herrmann
 

cheryl.herrmann@narlington.k12.nj.us 2509

 

Mrs. Christine Rotondo
 

christine.rotondo@narlington.k12.nj.us  2510

Grade 5

Ms. Jennifer Iuele
 

jennifer.iuele@narlington.k12.nj.us  2920

 

Mr. William Haines
 

william.haines@narlington.k12.nj.us  2314

Music

Mr. Peter Nicolle

peter.nicolle@narlington.k12.nj.us 2325
       
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Jennifer Perez jennifer.perez@narlington.k12.nj.us  2500

Reading Basic Skills

Mrs. Carla Pereira
 

carla.pereira@narlington.k12.nj.us 2504
Math Basic Skills Mrs. Noreen Mack noreen.mack@narlington.k12.nj.us 2710
Resource Mrs. Kathy Kosiakowski kathy.kosiakowski@narlington.k12.nj.us 
 
2911
ELL Mrs. Mandy Nouravi mandy.nouravi@narlington.k12.nj.us
 
2519
Speech-Language Specialist Ms. Gladis Finny gladis.finny@narlington.k12.nj.us 2174
Physical Education Mr. Michael Gross michael.gross@narlington.k12.nj.us 2330
Art Mrs. Erica Sanchez erica.sanchez@narlington.k12.nj.us 
 
2517
  Mrs. Shirlene DuJack shirlene.dujack@narlington.k12.nj.us 2135
World Language Mrs. Massiel Baeza massiel.baeza@narlington.k12.nj.us 2524
Nurse Mrs. Audrey O'Jeda Audrey.Ojeda@narlington.k12.nj.us
 
2420
Secretary Mrs. KathyAnn Werner kathyann.werner@narlington.k12.nj.us   2400
Custodians Mr. Christopher Morrison
Mr. Steve Coulson
   

Home