Silouette of Team

North Arlington Public Schools
Child Study Team
222 Ridge Road
North Arlington, NJ 07031
201-991-6800   Ext 2102
Fax 201-246-0443

Staff Email Address Ext.

Dr. Lynne Crawford, Supervisor of Special Services
Ms. Susan Cunningham, Secretary
Ms. Kaitlin Vanderhoff, Social Worker
Ms. Bianca Aceti, School Psychologist
Mr. John Daco, Speech Language Specialist
Ms. Carolyn Kropp,
Social Worker
Ms. Gina Selpe, Psychologist
Ms. Sheri Tendler, Speech Pathologist
Ms. Cynthia Hornstein, Speech Pathologist
Ms. Amanda Pollifrone, School Psychologist

lynne.crawford@narlington.k12.nj.us
susan.cunningham@narlington.k12.nj.us
kaitlyn.vanderhoff@narlington.k12.nj.us
bianca.aceti@narlington.k12.nj.us
john.daco@narlington.k12.nj.us
carolyn.kropp@narlington.k12.nj.us
gina.selpe@narlington.k12.nj.us
sheri.tendler@narlington.k12.nj.us
cynthia.hornstein@narlington.k12.nj
amanda.pollifrone@narlington.k12.nj.us

2100
2102
2104
2103
2316
2107
2101
2174
2901
2059

Home 

ęCopyright North Arlington Board of Education.  All rights reserved.