Board of Education
222 Ridge Road
North Arlington, NJ 07031
201-991-6800
Fax  201-991-8226

Schedule of 2017 Meetings      Agendas and Minutes of BOE Meetings    Board of Education Goals     BOE Professional Development Plan
 

BOARD OF EDUCATION

George McDermott, Board President
Mary Alice Martin, Board Vice President
Anthony Blanco, Board Member
Heather Gilgallon, Board Member
Michele Higgins, Board Member

Dr. Stephen M. Yurchak, Superintendent of Schools
stephen.yurchak@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3055

Mrs. Kathleen McEwin-Marano, Secretary/Business Administrator
kathy.marano@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext. 3064

Mrs. Samantha Dembowski, Assistant Business Administrator
samantha.dembowski@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext. 2032

 


BUSINESS OFFICE

Mrs. Mary Ann Treacy, Confidential Secretary
ann.treacy@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3064

Mrs. Lucy Italiano, Accounts Payable Secretary
lucy.italiano@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3061

Mrs. MaryAnn Duffy, Secretary
maryann.duffy@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3063

Ms. Sara Megletti, Accounts Manager
sara.megletti@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3062

Buildings & Grounds Supervisor
 
Mr. Antonio Alho
tony.alho@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Ext. 2031

Transportation

  Mr. Tony Romano
transportation@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Ext. 3030

Director of Special Education

  Mr. Michael Burke
michael.burke@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Ext. 2100

 

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE

Mrs. Carol Ostanski, Confidential Secretary
carol.ostanski@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3050

Ms. Andrea Pires, Confidential Secretary
andrea.pires@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3051

Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction (9-12)

Ms. Samantha Rodriguez
samantha.rodriguez@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext.
2063

Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction (PreK-8)

Ms. Alicia Giammanco
alicia.giammanco@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext.
3053

K-12 District Director of Technology

Mr. Michael Asmus
michael.asmus@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3054

Computer Technician

Mr. Robert Silkowski
robert.silkowski@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 2098


This web page was updated on June 1, 2017

Home